First of all, sorry i’m so late with this post, i’ve been busy with college and also finishing my novel.

Well…I’m done!!! finished the first draft about an hour ago and I am so happy. I took about a year, writing time probably about 5 months, but I took a lot of time off and even then I was a bit inconsistant with my writing, but I’m really really happy. There’s no better feeling than the one you get when you finish a novel, i think.

Also, I’ve become a total Gleek. Glee is like a religion to me and my friends. I watched the entire series last week on the internet, but i guess that’s what happens when you only have 10 hours a week in college. I have the albums 2! Sue sylvester just makes that show with her quotes. Exampe:

“I empower my Cheerios to be champions. Do they go to college? I don’t know. I don’t care. Should they learn Spanish? Sure, if they wanna become dishwashers and gardeners.”

that character was made for Jane Lynch. Brilliant! The show is just brilliant!!!!

Anyway, i don’t really have anything eelse to say

Brendan McLoughlin

