Hi guys and gals, I’m sneaking in here for a quick blog post before Brendan subs tomorrow.

You probably know by now that tomorrow (well actually, in local UK time, less than 45 minutes!) brings the start of NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month). If you don’t know about it, why not? Where have you been all year? And more importantly, where will you be for the next month? Hmmm?

Anyway, the LitDen has several people entering NaNoWriMo this year, and several of our friends are also going to be suspending their personal social lives for the next thirty days in order to bleed out 50,000 words.

So I’d just like to say a very big GOOD LUCK! to everyone taking part. If you need any moral support/cups of tea or coffee/chocolate/sedatives/straitjackets etc during the month, let me know and I’ll see what I can do.

Good luck gang, I’ll see you all on the other side.

Er, hopefully…

Oh, and not forgetting… Happy Halloween!

